Self-Study Core Committee

Dr. Wolf W. von Maltzahn, Chair of the Self-Study Steering Committee
Assoc. Vice-President for Research
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
(Room 9015 Low Center for Industrial Innovation; x4873;

Dr. Linda Schadler, Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education
Professor of Materials Engineering
(Room 4010, Walker Lab; X2244;

Dr. Jeff Schanz, Assistant Vice President for Institute Advancement
(Room 2nd floor Heffner Alumni House,; x6205;

Jack Mahoney, Accreditation Liaison to the MSCHE (ALO)
Director, Institutional Research and Assessment
(Room 4221 Walker; x6790;

Elisha “Lolly” Mozersky, Chief of Staff
(3rd Floor Troy Building, x6954,

Josephine Seddon, Learning Outcomes Assessment Specialist
Office of Institutional Research and Assessment (OIRA)
(Room 4103 Walker Laboratory; x3884;